JongBin + Extra

So I was going to rant a bit over my bromance feels.. I’m still gonna do it though I really got my hands on one awesome tumblr. Hehe.

Bromance feels!! Oh god Woo Bin.. You make such good couples, don’t be like that. For those who actually managed to miss this guy, he is a upcoming actor and he’s awesome and tall. That guy is 188 cm.. HE IS LONGER THAN JUNGSHIN! And even longer than Choi Siwon, he is longer than the horse! O-O (I actually checked it)

..

Damn him and his model legs oh my god I feel so little TT

Aside the fact he is freakin long, he is actually a model which is kinda logical with such a length and those looks. It’s a bit strange for me because Woo Bin isn’t exactly my type but that guys personality makes me laugh. And I love his persona’s in drama’s .

I saw him for the first time in Gentleman’s Dignity. Aaaah Collin and Dong Hyub were just plain adorable in the drama and I sooo shipped them before Jong Suk came along and messed it up  I was like ‘’oh he’s kind of cool.’’ So I got kind of surprised when I saw him in To the beautiful you in Minho’s drama. Since I don’t look up actors until they really have my attention I was in the I-know-you-from-something phase, so after 20 minutes or something like that I suddenly remembered him. Those two dramas were like a warning because than someone decided to make a remake of Reply 1997. God I’m so glad they did it!

The GoNamxHeungSoo feels were creating oceans here. I even bother my friend with my feels because it was too much and I actually really shipped them. Even though the writers gave a slight hint towards a female interest for Go Nam I DIDN’T CARE! Those two boys had to be together because it was such obvious bromance. SO sweey and loving and unff TT Now I want to watch it again..

However I wasn’t the only one in the K-world finding this couple utterly adorable matching and whatnot. Both are actorxmodel so you see them being paired up and coming on shows. Like the cute couple they are xD They came on Running Man together with  Jonghyun (CNB) and it was awesome. Except being tall and handsome and triggering bromance feels, Woo Bin can actually follow the game of Running Man. Which is hard since the regular RM team is totally badass and hard to beat.

I’m kind of losing track here.

So I wanted to write this down because of this:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=ydS1lvkI678″>http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=ydS1lvkI678

I swear they using our shippings too much, it’s just painful I can’t get over the feels. Most of the time I can shoo off my drama feels after I’ve seen the drama and end It well. Like that time with You’re Beautiful with Shin Woo and all that drama. After the drama ended I could let it rest, after some sulking but the writers know how to play feelings since I began to like the OTP in the drama even after Shin Woo was turned down. Writers are awesome. I wish Jongsuk would stop looking charming and that he and Woo Bin would stop teasing me when I know they can’t be a couple.. Yet.

tumblr_mqfl2vvmS11radbeto1_500

tumblr_mpgrgiXS301ssdqqoo9_500

tumblr_mppkm07f1T1rt1rl4o1_250

Feel the feels already? :D

Extra:

Because I’m almost three hours late and this tumblr is just funny..

http://lolthatsme.tumblr.com/

tumblr_mqkret0kBY1rrqglzo1_500

That’s so true XDPS: Sorry for the strange unstructured post it’s 2:45 and I just RPGed with the wrong character.

Leave a comment