One More Time


cr: Boice106

Woot looks like CNBLUE gets some fresh air! I think quite some Boice, including me, are so freakin’ HAPPY to see them out of their usual room and moved up towards the roof. I wonder.. Has FNC picked up our BOICE complaining about our guys being in that dirty and dark room, again. Hopefully they did because with CNB acting skills it shouldn’t be impossible to make at least a plot or hire a place to let them jam their music. I mean, come on with all the stuff they are doing now, concerts, performances, tours, in no way should they be put in a room when there is so much more possibility. For all the MV might cost I’m sure they get it back double in the sale and whatever FNC gives us. Let’s be honest, we got plenty of material to keep pouring money into FNC.

So about the PV, it seems like this is for another new song. A Japanese song called One More Time. I can’t wait to see the whole PV. Yonghwa standing totally badass-like before Jungshin, staring at each other and suddenly pulls out a deck of cards. Jonghyun sitting relaxed next to Minhyuk on the background watching the play-off between the two.
The guys looked happy while shooting the PV, playing around watching the sea from above on their roof. I don’t know any Japanese but the little acting scene makes me anticipate an actual storyline.

Something which cannot be missed… How HOT they look in this little part >< It’s maybe 53 seconds but they gave enough to make Boice drool over four all over again. As some had thought the guys were growing their hair again, those couple inches did help for this PV. I mean JUST LOOK AT YONGHWA’S HAIR!! Gawd I love it how those strands fall over his eyes and then totally makes me melt with his cute yell (*≧∇≦*)

Someone give me the full PV and all their teasers and photo’s
Oh by the way.. Something not to be missed. Our Yonghwa, Black Dragon became a magician xD

Leave a comment