Back in the routine

So before I start with writing about Kpop and stuff, a little side-note/sorry for the absence. I’ve been quite busy in the summer, went to Belgium and France as well some sleep overs and planning for this year of school. Need to pass my exam and my goal is to pass cum laude ^^ Doesn’t mean I have no time for this blog and all my other hobbies, but I’ll need to balance my free time. So I guess sorry but I’ll start to write again posting every Tuesday probably since that’s became the best day to write.

In my absence so many things happened I don’t even know what to write about. Firstly.. CNBLUE’s What Turns You On just came into my mail :D Seems like my parents got used to the little wrapped packages, hehehe.. So you guys will see the scans of the booklet within this week ^^ Also a ripped version of the CD and DVD ;3

https://twitter.com/han_ef/status/375973035255529472/photo/1/large

Heechul from Super Junior came back from the army~ How much fangirling I haven’t heard from my friend xD Can’t blame her, I had this grin splitting my face in two the whole time I saw his little video’s and pictures. So cute, Flower is back! Ah.. and I agree with my friend/sempai, Heenim got the greatest cosplayers just look!

1377375516331

Waaah and finally History came back with Tell me Love. I was in France when the MV got released and I got so frustrated with the internet xD … You found out that just the most crazy stuff happends when I’m gone. I mean, the Feel Good MV from CNBLUE together with the dorky  Boice who posted Yong in all kind of pictures with his bear friend?! So frustrating >< But I’m side-tracked..

Tell me Love was really cool, a bit different from Dreamer but I loved it! And.. Once again you see how freaking trolling these guys are. Just gotta love them for it xD

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zeUEOxTd8IE

Like their haircuts though I needed some time with Si hyun’s hair, seriously dude your hair! But still handsome..

Hmm.. I have so much to write but somehow I can’t think about anything anymore. I’ll leave it to this for today.

See you soon!

Leave a comment